Happy Friday!

 

My newsletter came out today, so if you’re looking for a place to post about the contest, you’re at the right place.

Someone will win these earrings (or the jasper pair I’ll show you later)

along with an e-book from my collectionspring earrings smaller

 

Here’s the deal:

 

Visit my FREE Reads on Coffee Time Romance:

 

  • Sovereign of the Dragon – Part 1
  • Sovereign of the Dragon – Part 2

And then there’s Beauclerc Islandmy new FREE story at Coffee Time Romance- but you have to sign up for it. It’s a “group friends” only

 

When you’re done, come back to my blog and leave a meaningful comment about either story-If you do, you’ll be in the running to win one of two pairs of earrings and a copy of one of my new releases in electronic format (I copied this from the newsletter  : -)  )

 

J.J. Massa

http://www.jjmassa.com

join me on Twitter, Facebook, my NCP Blog

and check out my new ~free~story at Coffee Time Romance-

 

Leave a Reply

