Blog Hop Winners!

Hi all!

I know what I’m most afraid of…in a completely respectful way. Weather.
I live on the Jersey Shore. ‘Nuff said, huh?
So, before the new storm knocks the power out or something else unwelcome happens, here are my winners!
Tawnycat won a copy of Saving Lira from Faith Luna and any one of my ebooks
Vitajex won a $3.00 Amazon Gift Certificate
Arella won won any one of my books in print.
Brender won a $3.00 Amazon Gift Certificate and one of my ebooks
MostlyMisha won a $5.00 any publisher Gift Certificate

 Let me know which you’d like so I can get it to you ASAP –if I lose power again, I’ll get it to you as soon as I can.
I’ll be back when weather permits.
J.J. Massa
Stay current & join my Coffee Time Newsletter
Sign up at http://www.jjmassa.com .
Right in the middle of the page–can’t miss it!
 
 
Leave a Reply

